top of page
Street Racing 2.jpg

MEET OUR TEAM

Team Dominion Raceway
Operated by DR Entertainment, LLC

Will Britt

General Manager

will.britt@dominionraceway.com

Richard Storm

Facilities and Safety Director

richard.storm@dominionraceway.com

Jim Lorimer

Director of the Drivers Club at DR

jim.lorimer@dominionraceway.com

David West

Sales Manager

david.west@dominionraceway.com

Brandon Fuller

Communications Director

brandon.fuller@dominionraceway.com

Will Epps

Food and Beverage Manager

william.epes@dominionraceway.com

Jackie Storm

Administrative Assistant

jackie.storm@dominionraceway.com

bottom of page
<